Producers & Vendors

33 Acres Brewery Co.    33acresbrewing.com

Alyssa Loewen Design    alyssaloewendesign.com

Amoda Teas    amodatea.com

Beyond Organics    organic-world.ca

Biota Fermentation    biotayvr.com   

Bomber Brewing     bomberbrewing.com

Cioffis     cioffisgroup.com

East Village Bakery    eastvillagebakery.com

Fife Bakery    fifebakery.com

GNG Design and Printing    designgng.com

Hills Foods    hillsfoods.com

Moving Coffee    movingcoffee.com

Liberty Distillery    thelibertydistillery.com

Long Table Distillery    longtabledistillery.com

Odd Society Spirits    oddsocietyspirits.com

Postmark Brewery    postmarkbrewing.com

Rocky Point Ice Cream    rockypointicecream.com

Search and Rescue Denim    searchandrescuedenim.com

Sons of Vancouver    sonsofvancouver.ca

Windsor Meats     windsormeats.com

Friend & Partners of W6BBQ

Foodee    food.ee

Crazy In Love Weddings    crazyinloveweddings.com 

Loving Local    lovinglocal.ca

Sweet Petite Confectioner    sweetpetiteconfectioner.com 

Hugos Churros & Hugos Tacos    hugoschurros.com

Dinner by Bayan - Curb Your Appetite Food Truck    dinnerbybayan.com

W6BBQ in the Media

Whiskey Six BBQ - West Coast Rub
Montecristo Magazine - August 8, 2017

Are you ready for the messiest and meatiest BBQ brunch in Vancouver?
Daily Hive Vancouver - July 18, 2017

Food Glorious Food - Episode 29
CKNW 'Food Glorious Food' Podcast - May 17, 2017

Whiskey Six BBQ brings smoke and meat to Renfrew Street
Metro Vancouver - May 11, 2017

Whiskey Six BBQ to open a brick and mortar spot in East Van
Daily Hive Vancouver - February 15, 2017

BBQ Tips: Whiskey Six BBQ’s organic beef brisket
Vancouver Global Morning Show - August 6, 2016

16 Vancouver food events worth checking out this March
Vancity Buzz - February 29, 2016

Best BBQ Joints in Vancouver
Vancity Buzz - September 14, 2015

A tasty tour of Hawkers Mercado at McArthur Glen Designer Outlet
Vancity Buzz - August 21, 2015

Head to Richmond for some great cheap eats at a luxury mall
Globe and Mail - August 14, 2015