Producers & Vendors

33 Acres Brewery Co.    33acresbrewing.com

Alyssa Loewen Design    alyssaloewendesign.com

Amoda Teas    amodatea.com

Beefway Meats    beefwaymeats.com

Beyond Organics    organic-world.ca

Biota Fermentation    biotayvr.com   

Bomber Brewing     bomberbrewing.com

East Village Bakery    eastvillagebakery.com

Fife Bakery    fifebakery.com

GNG Design and Printing    designgng.com

Hills Foods    hillsfoods.com

Moving Coffee    movingcoffee.com

Liberty Distillery    thelibertydistillery.com

Long Table Distillery    longtabledistillery.com

Odd Society Spirits    oddsocietyspirits.com

Postmark Brewery    postmarkbrewing.com

Rocky Point Ice Cream    rockypointicecream.com

Search and Rescue Denim    searchandrescuedenim.com

Sons of Vancouver    sonsofvancouver.ca

Windsor Meats     windsormeats.com

Friend & Partners of W6BBQ

Foodee    food.ee

Crazy In Love Weddings    crazyinloveweddings.com 

Loving Local    lovinglocal.ca

Sweet Petite Confectioner    sweetpetiteconfectioner.com 

Hugos Churros & Hugos Tacos    hugoschurros.com

Dinner by Bayan - Curb Your Appetite Food Truck    dinnerbybayan.com