Producers & Vendors

33 Acres Brewery Co.    33acresbrewing.com

Alyssa Loewen Design    alyssaloewendesign.com

Amoda Teas    amodatea.com

Andina Brewing Co.    andinabrewing.ca

Beyond Organics    organic-world.ca

Biota Fermentation    biotayvr.com   

Bomber Brewing    bomberbrewing.com

Central City Brewing    centralcitybrewing.com

Cioffis    cioffisgroup.com

Coal Harbour Brewing    coalharbourbrewing.com

East Village Bakery    eastvillagebakery.com

East Van Brewing Co.    eastvanbrewing.com

Fife Bakery    fifebakery.com

GNG Design and Printing    designgng.com

Hills Foods    hillsfoods.com

Kaylin & Hobbs Pickles    kaylinandhobbs.com

Liberty Distillery    thelibertydistillery.com

Long Table Distillery    longtabledistillery.com

Mixers & Elixirs    mixersandelixirs.ca

Moving Coffee    movingcoffee.com

Odd Society Spirits    oddsocietyspirits.com

Off the Rail Brewing Co.    offtherailbrewing.com

Parallel 49 Brewing    parallel49brewing.com

Postmark Brewery    postmarkbrewing.com

Powell Brewery    powellbeer.com

Red Truck Beer Company    redtruckbeer.com

Resurrection Spirits    resurrectionspirits.ca

Rocky Point Ice Cream    rockypointicecream.com

Roots and Wings Distillery    rootsandwingsdistillery.ca

Search and Rescue Denim    searchandrescuedenim.com

Sons of Vancouver    sonsofvancouver.ca

Strange Fellows Brewing    strangefellowsbrewing.com

Strathcona Beer Company    strathconabeer.com

Windsor Meats    windsormeats.com

Friend & Partners of W6BBQ

Crazy In Love Weddings    crazyinloveweddings.com 

Dinner by Bayan - Curb Your Appetite Food Truck    dinnerbybayan.com

Foodee    food.ee

Hugos Churros & Hugos Tacos    hugoschurros.com

Lazymeal    lazymeal.com

Loving Local    lovinglocal.ca

The Love Birds Wedding & Event Planning thelovebirdsweddings.com

Filosophi Events    filosophi.com

Sweet Petite Confectioner    sweetpetiteconfectioner.com 

Wedding Wire    weddingwire.ca